Sunday Market Wonder

For the first time in weeks, we finally had a sunny day last Sunday. It’s amazing how the blue sky and the extra light can make me feel so motivated and energetic!! We had to make the most of it, so we decided to go to Spitafields and Brick Lane markets for a wonder.

IMG_0458

We had a wonderful time exploring all the little markets we found on our way. This one had lovely vintage treats.

  IMG_0453

IMG_0454

IMG_0455

The Backyard Market was a fabulous discovery!! Dresses, t-shirts, crafty goods and food…

IMG_0179

IMG_0154

IMG_0156

IMG_0161

 IMG_0163

IMG_0164

IMG_0165

IMG_0171

I would’ve bought ALL these t-shirts… they’re so cute!

 IMG_0173

IMG_0174

We had a great time but it got to a point when I was starving!! And I can get really grumpy when I’m hungry… so we decided to stop for a full English breakfast. I know it’s not very healthy, but I love it!

IMG_0459

A market wonder isn’t a real market wonder if you don’t fall for something cute. Here are the treasures we found…

IMG_0349

A beautiful scarf from The Curious Yak. I absolutely LOVE the colours and it’s sooooooo warm 🙂

IMG_0350

IMG_0351

A lovely key holder box. It was on sale and I’ve always wanted to have one!!

IMG_0353

A gorgeous owl t-shirt… I didn’t know I had something for owls until I realised I loved all the owl t-shirts I found!

♥      ♥      ♥      ♥      ♥     ♥     ♥     ♥     ♥      ♥ 

We should definitely do this more often! We usually go the Notting Hill or Camden, but we will do a bit of research to find other lovely craft markets in London.

Which are your favourite markets? Any good recommendations?

♣      ♣      ♣      ♣      ♣      ♣      ♣      ♣

You can follow me on:

Facebook // Instagram // Twitter  // Pinterest // Bloglovin

 

One thought on “Sunday Market Wonder

  1. Pingback: A Crafty Ginger at Backyard Market (Brick Lane) | A Crafty Ginger

Leave a comment here

